I know, I know…

I’m totally alive.  I’m sure all three of you who visit consistently were probably worried after my two days of silence and that last [really lame] entry.

I will post something tonight.  I’m just on my school’s computer right now, and even though I’ve tried to get the administration to set up a school-wide database of all of my doodles, the man keeps pushing me down.  They just don’t understand the meaning of “art appreciation.”

Well, enough of that.  I’ll post later, I promise.

One Response to “I know, I know…”

  1. Lindsey Says:

    I had no doubts that you were still alive. “Perhaps she’s creating more doodles…” I thought.

Leave a Reply

