Boston in the fall

So, I’m in Boston with my family.  Just a family trip, but that does mean several things: 1.) no access to doodles and 2.) no access to my computer, which houses pictures of doodles.  So, until the 16…actually, I have a killer chemistry test, so until the 17, I won’t be posting anything.  Many apologies.

2 Responses to “Boston in the fall”

  1. Lindsey Says:

    I am so jealous. I’ve always wanted to go to the East Coast in the fall. Always.

  2. Lindsey Says:

    OK, I know you’re not in Boston anymore. Where are you now??

Leave a Reply

